Select Page

A SPECIAL VIDEO STREAMING EVENT FILLED WITH INSPIRATION, MUSIC & HOPE

SUNDAY APRIL 12
7PM ET / 6PM CT / 4PM PT

How Do I Watch?

Return back to this website and you can watch it live here!

You can also watch on Facebook.

Share on Social Media

 [social_warfare]

Andy Stanley

Andy Stanley

Pastor

Miles McPherson

Miles McPherson

Pastor

Bob Goff

Bob Goff

Speaker

Lauren Daigle

Lauren Daigle

Musical Artist

Michael W. Smith

Michael W. Smith

Musical Artist

Mark Hall

Mark Hall

Casting Crowns

Edgar Sandoval Sr.

Edgar Sandoval Sr.

President,

World Vision U.S.

Michael Jr

Michael Jr

Comedian

Keith and Kristyn Getty

Keith and Kristyn Getty

MUSICAL ARTISTs

Caleb & Kelsey

Caleb & Kelsey

Musical Artists

Rhett Walker

Rhett Walker

Musical Artist

Phil Wickham

Phil Wickham

MUSICAL ARTIST

Sam Collier

Sam Collier

Speaker

Joe Sangl

Joe Sangl

Speaker

Eugene Cho

Eugene Cho

Speaker

Jon Foreman

Jon Foreman

Musical Artist

Nona Jones

Nona Jones

Speaker

Eric Samuel Timm

Eric Samuel Timm

Speaker/Artist

Jud Wilhite

Jud Wilhite

Pastor

Central Live

Central Live

Worship

Max Lucado

Max Lucado

Speaker

Candace Payne

Candace Payne

Speaker

carey nieuwhof

carey nieuwhof

Pastor

Dr. Emerson Eggerichs

Dr. Emerson Eggerichs

Speaker

Reggie Dabbs

Reggie Dabbs

Speaker

Jamie Kimmett

Jamie Kimmett

Musical Artist

Slugs and Bugs

Slugs and Bugs

Performer

Nick Vujicic

Nick Vujicic

Speaker

Zak Mirzadeh

Zak Mirzadeh

Illusionist

Johnny Hunt

Johnny Hunt

Pastor

The Skit Guys

The Skit Guys

Actors

Bryan Drake

Bryan Drake

Illusionist

Jaron Myers

Jaron Myers

Comedian

Isaac Pittman

Isaac Pittman

Artist

Danielle Strickland

Danielle Strickland

Speaker

More Surprise Guests to Come!

Our Partners